物业

我们强烈的兴趣领域之一,也比其他理财师更坚定的,就是我们认为物业可以成为创造个人财富的重要组成部分。我们的最大优势就在于为客户挑选最佳的投资伙伴。

 

物业集团

我们认为最令人感兴趣的投资在2-30亿美元的范围内。这类投资对于个人投资者而言规模太大,但对大型物业投资基金而言规模又太小。在这一最佳投资领域,物业集团能从一个精心挑选的项目上获取10-30%的年回报。

投资者可以通过投资多个物业来分散风险,一般每个项目的最低投资额约为20,000美元,可以是商业地产、零售商场和土地项目。

谁应该考虑?

  • 您喜欢物业
  • 您想持有一个租金回报率良好的消极物业投资
  • 或者,您已经持有股票股份,需要更多元化投资

 

住宅物业

和别人不同,我们不热衷于投资开发商推销的期房(“楼花”)。我们倾向于和严格挑选的买家代理合作,这些代理分布在美国、英国和澳大利亚等主要市场,能帮助我们为您挑选最佳投资项目或提供解决方案,而不只是那些营销最好的物业。

如果您正在寻找物业投资机会,我们连同很多专业的服务商能够帮助你,不论您来自当地还是海外。

谁应该考虑

  • 如果您想在海外购买物业,并希望有专业人士为您物色和您心意的最佳投资机会。

 

联系我们

Property

One of our strong areas of interest, more so than other financial planners, is our belief that property can form an important part in generating wealth for an individual. Our biggest strength is picking the best partners for our clients.

Property Syndicates

The most interesting investments we believe are in the $2-$30 million dollar range. These are too big for the individual investor, yet too small to be interesting for a large property investment fund. In this sweet spot property syndicates can generate returns of 10-30% per annum with a well selected project.

Risk can be managed by investing in several different projects, which is possible with minimum investments of around $20,000 USD per project. This can include commercial property, retail shopping centers and land projects.

Who should consider?

  • You like property.
  • You want a passive property investment with a good rental yield.
  • Or, you already have stocks and shares and need to diversify.

 

Residential Property

Unlike others, we are not a big fan of investing in off-the-plan developments being marketed by developers. We tend to work with the best selection of buyers agents in most major markets of the US, UK and Australia to help identify the best investment or solution for you, not just the best marketed property.

If you’re looking to invest in property, we have many professional service providers to help us help you, offering a variety of solutions for our local and foreign clients.

Who should consider?

  • If you are looking to buy a property overseas and want a professional scout to find the best opportunity for your individual requirements.

 

Contact us